Open Menu
Outage restoration work is expected to continue through the weekend for some areas. See news section below for latest updates.
Heather Knight Loftis System at Large
Beth Carter Baxter County
Cameron Davis Baxter County
Dennis Wiles Izard County
Sonya Wiles Izard County
Marc Walling Sharp County
Larry Goodwin Sharp County
Steve Hall Fulton County
Jim Short Fulton County